Name:				2025 WINNERS POOL					
Chicago		Sonoma		Dover	Indy		lowa		Watkins Glen
Richmond		Daytona		Darlington	Worldwide Technology		Bristol		NH
Kansas		Charlotte		Las Vegas	Talladega		Martinsville		Phoenix
Car#	Driver		Car#	Driver	Car#	Driver			
1	Ross Chas	tain	12	Ryan Blaney	38	Zane Smit	h		
2	Austin Cin	dric	16	A.J. Allmendinger	41	Cole Custe	er		
3		ıstin Dillon 1		Chris Buescher	42	John Hunter Nemechek			
4			19	Chase Briscoe	43	Eric Jones			
5	Kyle Larsen		20	Christopher Bell	45		yler Reddick		
6	Brad Keslowski 21			Josh Berry	47		Ricky Stenhouse		
7	Justin Haley		22	Joey Logano	48	Alex Bowman			
	Kyle Busch		23	Bubba Wallace	51	Cody Ware			
9	Chase Elliot		24	William Byron	54	Ty Gibbs			
	Ty Dillon		34	Todd Gilliland	60	Ryan Preece			
11	Denny Hai		35	Riley Herbst	99	Daniel Sua			
You may take any driver not listed. If you don't know the car # you may write in the drivers name.									

Winner Takes All

RULES: You can only pick a driver once. If you over pick you, you get the last starter. If your driver does not race, you get the last starter. Points are based on the finishing position of the race. If your driver finishes 1st you get 1 point, if your driver finishes 40th you get 40 points. The person with the lowest amount of points after 18 races wins.

You must pick a driver for all 18 races before the 1st race which is on Sunday 7/06/2025; Chicago @ 2:00 PM