Name:				2025 WINNERS POOL					
Daytona		Atlanta		Circuit of the America Phoenix			Las Vegas		Homestead-Miami
Martinsville		Darlington		Bristol	Talladega		Texas		Kansas
Charlotte		Nashville		Michigan	Mexico City		Pocono		Atlanta
Car#	Driver		Car#	Driver	Car#	Driver			
1	Ross Chas	tain	12	Ryan Blaney	38	Zane Smit	Zane Smith		
2	Austin Cin		16	A.J. Allmendinger	41	Cole Custe			
3	Austin Dillon		17	Chris Buescher	42	John Hunter Nemechek			
4	Noah Gragson		19	Chase Briscoe	43	Eric Jones			
5	Kyle Larsen		20	Christopher Bell	45	Tyler Reddick			
6	Brad Keslowski		21	Josh Berry	47	Ricky Stenhouse			
7	Justin Haley		22	Joey Logano	48	Alex Bowman			
8	Kyle Busch		23	Bubba Wallace	51	Cody Ware			
9	Chase Elliot		24	William Byron	54	Ty Gibbs			
10 11	Ty Dillon Denny Hai	nlin	34 35	Todd Gilliland Riley Herbst	60 99	Ryan Preece Daniel Suarez			
11				not listed. If you don't				e drivers	name

Winner Takes All

RULES: You can only pick a driver once. If you over pick you, you get the last starter. If your driver does not race, you get the last starter. Points are based on the finishing position of the race. If your driver finishes 1st you get 1 point, if your driver finishes 40th you get 40 points. The person with the lowest amount of points after 18 races wins.

You must pick a driver for all 18 races before the 1st race which is on Sunday 2/16/2025 ; Daytona 500 @ 2:30 PM